Almost Done!!!

It’s the end of the semester. I’m so glad my professor decided to cancel class today. I have a lot of stuff I have to get done especially working on his project as well. And adding at least three more blocks to my blog post. I’m so glad I got a chance to catch up on all of these because Lord knows I was at zero post like maybe four weeks ago. I’m just ready for my last final so I can go home for the summer. Not looking forward to this heat but who knows, Arkansas weather may surprise us, because this is Arkansas. A lot of black people tonight really like to go outside in the heat in the summer because we get darker. We want to keep whatever color we have. Well, you’re like this if your light skin like me, or very very dark because most darker people say oh well I’m dark enough. And I’m ready to turn 20 in July!!!! Two yays for cancer babies!!!!

image

Leave a Reply

