News Writing

So I was late to my News Writing class. Good thing Dr. Mumert doesn’t hold that against us because I have been dragging in these last few weeks. This class starts at 9am and it has been so hard getting out of the bed in the morning. Well, I know it was this morning since I did not go to bed until after 3am. I was so sleepy but I had to get my story done for News Writing today. Yeah I had a whole week to do my story but I’m a college student, last minute work is our specialty. If you ever decide to take News Writing at Arkansas Tech University, get ready to laugh with Dr. Mumert!

image

Leave a Reply

