Toilet Chronicles…

I have such a weak bladder. It’s like every 30 minutes I have to pee all of a sudden. And if it is not that then I have to go number two. I really believe that I do number two more than the average person. Because I can do that maybe four or five times a day. Where as most people that I know go once a day. But science proves that when you are very regular it is good. Maybe I did exaggerate a bit with saying 4 to 5 times a day but at least three maybe even two. But hey when you got to go you got to go. It is not like five minutes or 10 minutes but usually 20 to 25. You have to make sure you get it all out. I actually do my best thinking in the bathroom.

image

Leave a Reply

