I’m Not Lazy

image

So people say that I take long naps. Actually they tell me I go to sleep rather than taking a nap. I could be sleep from 1 PM all the way to 8 PM. But I mean so what, I just overslept in my neck. I mean what is considered a good nap time? I think I took a good nap today. I was sleep for an hour and a half. I was wide awake and then all of a sudden I fell asleep. And I will fall sleep with what ever is on my bed. I am going to do better though. I’m going to try my best to cut down my naps. But like I said I think I did pretty darn good today. You’d think my messy bed would keep me from napping but it didn’t stop me none.

Leave a Reply

