I Need My Own Job

image

I’ve only worked at two companies out of my entire life so far. One being Maurices and the other being Cato. Lately I have been going to my moms job in Little Rock to help her with things at work. She has been by herself since her assistant has had her baby. Speaking of her assistant and her child, that baby weighed 10 pounds. That’s a fat baby. AnyWho, the last time I went to help her out at work I had to do shredding. Let’s just say it was a huge mess. I’d rather do mail than shred all that crap again. I mad though. The day that I went to help her, they did not have their box day. What box day is, is when they get their lunch catered to them. They usually get lunch catered from Honey Baked Ham. Honey Baked Ham is one of the best sandwich shops that I have ever been to, well, that I have eaten from.

Leave a Reply

