Cruise Control

image

Shout out to my mom for telling me about cruise control. Ever since she told me about it I cannot keep this off of my dashboard. I think that’s why I like to drive back and forth on the highway at night. I can cut on cruise control when there is not heavy traffic. Whoever invented cruise control I applaud you and I thank you. I mean yeah you do still have to pay attention to the road, but at least you can let your legs rest and let them stretch it out. they should come up with something where you can actually be able to rest by having automatic sensors to since vehicles in front of them, beside them, and behind them. But then again, that could be all types of bad so never mind.

Leave a Reply

