That’s A Lot of Sh*t !

image

I am one of thos people who feel like I have to pack up my entire room for a trip. Wether it is one night or one week. I pack A LOT. But no matter how much I pack I still forget one thing. This was a two night trip. A suit case for clothes, bag for jelwery, bag for school books, and then an extra bag with whatever I decide to throw in it that I may feel I need. In all honesty though, I packed more than what I needed. I brought so many outfits because I knew I was going so many places! So much for thinking. I need to tryout the ninja pack!

 

Leave a Reply

