Winer

Is there a such thing as being a winer. I am not sure if I pulled this word from my book of deffinitions or if there is actually something called a winer. I am using this in terms of a person that drinks wine. I guess I could google and see if there is an actual word for what I am talking about but then again I do not care too much to do so. But I never really have been a winer. All of the wines that I have tasted were gross! However, the Abor Mist White Merlot Cranberry Twist is soooooo good! There are  some others I would not mind trying though.

image

Leave a Reply

