SNAPCHAT

I LOVE SNAPCHAT!! I put mine to good use though. I always have a reason for people to NOT regret openning my snap story. Between being petty and a lot of crazy humor, you are DEFINITELY going to actually watch my story rather than tap thru it like I do other people’s. I wish they would show who people’s best friends are again though. They have all of these new and cool and weird filters and stuff but you can’t see who people talk to the most. That is the best way to get in people’s business without them knowing you are in their business.

image

Leave a Reply

