Can It Just Snow In April

image

You want to know something? I am very upset with Russellville, Arkansas. Not one time this year did it snow. This place is supposed to be the city of snow. The land of snow but did it ever snow no. Did yall  catch my little rhymes there? It’s April now and I am still waiting for snow. Maybe it is time that I get over it. People say when you see a big flock of black birds all gather together on the ground that is a sign of snow. I took this picture back in March on the 13th. It snowed, but not in Russellville it was Fayetteville. So basically every place around us snowed except for here. Therefore, I still had to go to every single class; unless I were to cancel class myself.

Leave a Reply

