This Darn Cellphone..!

I find myself laying in this position a lot. Like literally my computer is right next to me were all of my homework is yet I’m still not doing it. My TV is clearly on yet I’m not even watching it. So what does that leave to take up my attention oh yeah my cell phone. I don’t even be doing anything except scrolling on Instagram, allegedly reading tweets, looking at videos on Facebook, and skipping through people snaps on Snapchat I could be asleep right now. Well actually I take that back, I can’t be sleep right now because I just woke up from a nap which was a real nap because I’m quick to say I’m about to nap and actually go to sleep.

image

Leave a Reply

