FRUIT HEAD!!!!

Man oh man do I love fruit. It is so good. But I do not like every single friend. Then again I have not had every single fruit there is but what I have had, had good taste or a bad taste. The only fruits that I like are strawberries, pears, apples, red, pineapples, grapes and blueberries. I used to love watermelon but that was when I was a tiny tot. I remember being in my grandmommy’s front yard with my cousins riding bikes and eating watermelon with salt. Yes we salt it. I am not sure if that was a family thing, black people thing or normal.

image

 

Leave a Reply

