Can You Have Too Much Cheese…?

So dinner was quite wonderful tonight. I decided to make Chicken and Shrimp Cajun Pasta. It was the very first time that I made this dish. I did not expect for it to turn out as good as it did but it was actually pretty great. Very very cheesy might I add. I am a major fan of cheese like I am in love with cheese. But this dish I think it was cheesier than I thought it would be. Then again I think it was just the type of cheese that I used. I like Parmesan cheese but it is not one of my favorites like other kinds of  cheese.

image

Leave a Reply

