Movie Hour

image

So I’m just up watching movies. I like Beauty Shop better than Barber Shop. Although the second Barber Shop was good. They have a third one coming out, I do not think I am going to be much of a fan of it. Just seems like it is going be a bunch of random stuff going on. Common is in it……I like Common *makes googley eyes* Common is just BAE well at least one of them. Michael Ealy was in the first two but out of all of the advertising on Ice Cube’s upcoming movie, I have not seen him on there. I hope he is still cast!!

 

Leave a Reply

