Makeup Aint Always What’s Up

Man I rub my eyes so much. It’s actually a habbit of mine. Especially if I’m about to go to sleep. I will get to rubbing and rubbing them and be out for the count. Eye rubs feel so good to me. Want to know what sucks though? Not being able to rub your eyes because you have eye makeup on. So the urge to rub my eyes is strong but my resistance still over powers….well at least most of the time. I will even forget that I have makeup on my eyes sometimes. Next thinf I know my hands are twenty different shades of eyeshadow. That is the only tragedy I run into daily with my makeup.

image

Leave a Reply

