First Sunday

Just sitting in church on this glorious Sunday at New Prospect Baptist Church. For what ever reason I can’t seem to focus. Like I’m listening but I’m not paying attention. It’s not wise to bring your problems to church sometimes. It will weigh in on your mind and you can easily miss the word, like I feel like I am missing right now. I say I do not know why I can’t focus but I know. I am really trying to have a clear mind but it is so hard not to think about what you are going thru. And don’t let the preach speak on your situation, really going to be hurting then. I feel like he is speaking to me right now. Today’s reading was from 1 Kings 17: 5-16

image

 

Leave a Reply

