Watch Out Janet

I’m doing my online work for this class I am in and in my book is and image of Justin Timberlake and Janet Jackson when one of her boobs popped out in her performance. Now I know we all remember that. I don’t see how you can forget it!? https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=7tzBunIQf9Q My thing is, people were talking crap about her behind it like she did it on purpose. Like COME ON PEOPLE it was a wardrobe malfunction. But overall it was a very great performance!  https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=g7ECRHEJY48 Janet is still doing her music thing and she is also still doing her actung thing as well.

image

 

Leave a Reply

