Views From the Six

imageI’ve been in college for a year and a half now. I like it, I guess. Sometimes I feel I should have chosen a different school other than Arkansas Tech. I really wanted to go to the University of Memphis! I LOVE that school! http://www.memphis.edu The expense was just too much for me. Then on top of that, you have to pay no nonrefundable $35 application fee. Like what if I don’t get accepted? I aint donating no $35 to them if they feel like they can’t accept me into their school. Petty but oh well. Arkansas Tech aint bad though. I just get bored here http://www.atu.edu

Leave a Reply

