Soap Operas

imageAm I really old for watching soap operas? I grew up watching them with my mom and now I’m hooked. I do not watch them all though. Like The Young & the Restless or The Bold and The Beautiful, yeah, don’t really watch those. I really only watched One Life To Live which got CANCELED!! http://m.huffpost.com/us/entry/1110744 I still din’t get why it got canceled. All My Children was canceled along with it, but I didn’t really care for that show too much. A lot of the OLTL cast went to General Hospital which is the only reason why I started watching them. Even though there is now only one cast member left on GH since the others are now gone, I still watch it. So if you are a GH and behind on some episodes, check out these updates and get caught up http://soaps.sheknows.com/general-hospital/recaps

Leave a Reply

