Smoking Is Gross

I am NOT a fan of smoking. I do not care if it is cigarettes or if it is weed. Smoking all together is just nasty! I am the only one out of all of my friends who has not tried it or smokes in general. I don’t understand why people smoke cigarettes. It causes some much damage to your body http://www.healthline.com/health/smoking/effects-on-body It is sad to say but I have yet to run into someone worth making a friend out of that does not smoke weed. I just don’t want to smell that and be around that all the time. Especially for guys that is a major turn off! You could be the finest most loving thing I have ever seen, but that smoking has to go or I go. It is hard meeting a decent guy that is not into all of that stuff though. People say weed doesn’t do anything you. Little did they know http://www.drugfreeworld.org/drugfacts/marijuana/behind-the-smoke-screen.html People say, well just try it, it’s not that bad. If I can barely handle second hand smoke what makes you think I can handle first hand?

image

Leave a Reply

