Control Them Lips

imageIn the winter time, my lips will get extremely why. I am sure it is probably like that for most people. I don’t like any dry chapped lips. So I use Blistex! To me that’s the best brand to use and here is why: http://www.drugstore.com/blistex-medicated-lip-ointment/qxp15784 I do use something different for fever blisters though. When ever I get one of those I always use my good ol’ carmex. But using it as a moisturizer is a deffinate no! For one it dries out your lips amongst some more. So if you are expecting for smooth and moisturized lips, you won’t really get that from Carmex. It just cause too many issues for me and clearly many others as well http://www.medications.com/carmex/browse

 

Leave a Reply

