Apartmenthood

imageI’ve only stayed in a dorm for one semester. That was my first semester of college actually. I had a roommate so no late night visits from friends or walking around naked if I wanted. I stayed in the M Street dorm http://www.atu.edu/reslife/res-mstreet.php This was the newest most hype dorm. I was bored that whole entire semester. Since my second semester if school, I have been living in an apartment and I do not plan on that changing any time soon. http://vistaplace.info/location/ I love Vista. I feel free and more mature in a way.  No roommates, but house mates, well of course. Then they actually put on things down by the clubhouse and host movies nights, food nights, and the best part is when they give away free stuff! Best decision EVER! I just hate there is no elevator. Yeah….call me lazy I don’t care.

Leave a Reply

