Candle-Love

imageI have been noticing this fetish that I have been having for candles lately. I don’t know what it is but I do know that I love them! I love the fruity smells such as the one attached in this post. I don’t like every candle brand though. Candle-Lite is a brand that I love though! http://www.candle-lite.com/s_Buy_Online.asp. It is also VERY affordable. You know some candles you get get have to break your pockets so you can get a good whiff out of it. My candle I have was onky $5. You would think Glade candles are good but I wasn’t feeling it too much. The price I payed for a tiny one, I got a big one in the Candle-Lite brand. Apparently Glade candles are not even good for you at all http://action.sumofus.org/a/glade-chemicals/2/2/?sub=homepage. I guess it works out for me since I don’t like that candle brand anyways.

Leave a Reply

