Baked Goods

i like coming up with different pastries and things in the kitchen. Both my brothers have a signature desert dish while I had nothing. One brother had his Secret Cookies and my other brother had his Honey Bun Cake. Well now, my signature desert bake is the Apple Pie Bites! https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=eR8R1i218Kw It is sooooooooo good! You should try it out! I technically already had a dish of my own though because I always did oreo balls which ifbyou haven’t trued it, youbneed to ASAP! https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=QYeq3PPAkxU Some people use milk chocolate as the coating and others used white chocolate. I like it with the white chocolate because I like that better than milk chocolate anyways.

image

Leave a Reply

