Shrinkage

imageSo check thisbout; I am a girl with natural curly hair. I love my curls, fro, puff ball, and any other natural style I decide to do. However, it is only ONE thing that Ibtruely hate about having natural curly hair….the SHRINKAGE! No more elingated curls and it seems so much shorter than what it really is, and I love big hair. Shrinkage isn’t so bad though. http://www.curlynikki.com/2014/11/embrace-shrinkage-its-good-for-you.html?m=1 That link shows why we should praise our shrinkage rather than scold it. It’s really a good sign for a couple of things. Such as showing a sign that your healthy which we all want healthy hair. I’m finally used to my shrinkage now though. I still wish it wouldn’t shrink as much as it does like the ladies in this next link! http://blackgirllonghair.com/2014/03/10-pictures-of-natural-hair-shrinkage-that-will-blow-your-mind/

Leave a Reply

