Procrastination Is A B!+€#

imageI knew after I left out of church I was coming straight home to get going on my homework. Well clearlly that’s not going too well for me. I have gotten comfortable, under my cozy blanket, and currently watching Dream Girls. I’m not too crazy bout this movie but my favorite scene is when Beyonce sings “Listen.” https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=cj8bsHOKKzY. But this procrastination has GOT to end and it will, but no time soon I see. Even though procrastination sucks, it can be good for you. You won’t be worrying to much and plus sometimes it is good working under pressure like it says here http://theodysseyonline.com/wayne-state-uni/pros-cons-procrastination/143295. So the next time you decide to procrastinate, ease the guilt with the pros of going down that road.

Leave a Reply

