The Keys of Love

I bet you can’t WAIT to read about the keys of love. Here is the catch; this blog has nothing to do with what it takes to love. This is about my passion for the piano. You have already started reading my post so you might as well continue it on out. I’ve had a passion for the piano for about 8 years now. I basically taught myself how to play and I’m still in the process of learning. It’s something about the piano tunes that takes me to a different place. It’s relaxing and it has such a sexy tone to it, and I don’t even SAY the word sexy. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMMYoLwxU7Q&feature=youtu.be  So if I say something is sexy it really must be sexy. The black keys are my faviorite to play. Not sure why, but it is. Looking for an instrument to play? Go ahead and try out piano, it is not as hard as you may think. One of my favorite songs to play is Read  All About It by Emeli Sande https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jBmjLHtIJak

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

