@RavenSymone

Now we all know Raven Symone. If you watched That’s So Raven, The Cheetah Girls, and The Cosby Show, YOU KNOW HER! I always felt I was Raven’s number 1 fan when I was a little girl. I tried to have “visions” and I even tried to put together a singing group lol. Clearly I was team Raven. But now? I really want to go right up to her and say “SHUTUP! You…….are……..BLACK! Deal with it!” If you have been keeping up with Raven on The View and interviews she has recently done, you will hear the pure stupidity that comes out of her mouth. imageRaven refuses to call herself black. She actually had the nerve to say she is dark white. Like what the hell!? What is dark white? Dude making up races in her head. So her mom is black, her dad is black, but she is dark white? Aw okay Raven, that’s the result you get. Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not going to say I don’t like Raven, but I will say if she is going to say dumb things, I wish she would keep her mouth shut. I’m sure back then if she were to say she wasn’t black but “dark white” we would have had a BLACK girl to play that black role. She talks about how she won’t hire someone with ghetto names or how she has a girlfriend but she isn’t gay.  BRUUUHHHHH……do you hear what comes out your mouth? Point blank period, Raven need to take a seat, SEVERAL seats at that.

Some of Raven’s TV Appearances:

  • The Cosby Show (BLACK)
  • The Cheetah Girls (Hispanic and BLACK)
  • College Road Trip (BLACK)
  • Dr. Dolittle 1 & 2 (BLACK)

 

 

Leave a Reply

