Life Got Me Like…..😩

Lord Jesus it has been too long! I am beyond pooped! I have been so busy these past two weeks. I feel like I have had a total of about 24 hours of sleep. Between going to school fulk time, having meetings, rehersals and not to mention my part time job that feels like s full time job at Cato Fashions, I am burned ALL the way out. So looking forward to my three off days coming up. Good thing I don’t have any heavy homework workloads or I’d be even more than behind than I am right now but one thing I know for sure is to push thru http://mobile.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/r/raylewis480988.html?src=t_push No matter how stressful it could get. http://mobile.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/d/deniswaitl146913.html?src=t_keep_going

image

 

Leave a Reply

