My Trip to the “rain forest”

Okay, so I didn’t go to a rain forest. BUT, I did go to an aquarium in New Orleans. utm_source=googleppc&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=family-attractions&gclid=CO7au9GTvMgCFQwzaQod1vIJ8Q  It was pretty cool I guess. It wasn’t wirth paying about $30, or $40 for a tickect for though. I don’t remember the exact price. I just know it was expensive and I didn’t pay for it. I’m not going to say I didn’t enjoy it but I could’ve stayed in our hotel room and googled sharks, turtles, sting rays, etc. This was a family trip by the way and it was the clisest thing my mom had to getting to a beach this past summer so we all suffered, but with her money😉  http://www.neworleansonline.com/directory/location.php?locationID=1246?

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

