#TellThem❤️

Have you ever noticed that at funerals the people reading the Eulogy or speaking of the one who is deceased always says our sister or brother has gone home to reside in Heaven with her or his father? They say that rather than died or passed away to make it a lot less painful. http://mobile.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/s/stevejobs416855.html?src=t_death  However, it really doesn’t help because we all know that that means the same thing just as the others. Today was the last time I got to see Mrs. Sarah Sanders, my youth leader, mentor, supporter, friend, and all of the above. Although it saddens me deeply, I have no doubt in my heart and mind that you’re smiling in Heaven. This is my first time losing someone whom impacted my life greatly and loved tremendously and unconditionally. I shared that to say this: If you love someone, tell them. If you are thinking about someone, tell them. If you miss someone, tell them. You never know if your next talk with someone will be the last. Do NOW rather than later. #RipMrsSarah❤️ https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ecclesiastes+3%3A1-4&version=KJV

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

