WhoAmI?!

What’s up you guys!? My name is Javaya Tramble and I’m here starting my blog journey. Let me start off by telling you all what to expect and some fun facts about myself. I am a Journalism and Public Relations Major at Arkansas Tech University. When you tune in to vayaspeaks, be ready to see a lot of entertainment gossip, to the chaos in society, and what’s up in my life! Don’t worry, you will never view a boring blog because boring does not play a role in my life. Well, I’ll talk with you all later! Thanks for tuning in!

https://twitter.com/ooooo_stoplien & https://www.instagram.com/_vayadenise/

 

 

Leave a Reply

