Nicki vs. Miley

Now I know that we all saw the VMAs this passed Sunday night. Well all of us that doesn’t have Sudden Link of course. Well shoot, I have Sudden Link; yet I still managed to watch that part though. Anyways, back to my scoop. So usually you don’t thank your pastor and then curse someone out all in the same breath. Well, Nicki Minaj did not seem to care when she surprised Miley with a very special “thank you.” http://www.tmz.com/2015/08/30/nicki-minaj-explodes-at-miley-cyrus-you-bitch-video?adid=TMZ_Search_Results Miley supposedly downed Nicki in an interview she had and Nicki called her out on it. If you asked me, Miley threw her shade and was not even phased by Nicki. So who really won the battle? I say it was a tie but I am ready for a round 2! Bye bye!

 

Leave a Reply

